
  

CR-460 PALMER (6/16)(st.3) Crim. R. 3, 32 & 32.6 
JUDGMENT- GENERAL AS 12.55.041 

IN THE DISTRICT COURT FOR THE STATE OF ALASKA AT PALMER 
  JUDGMENT 
State of Alaska  Case No.: 3PA-  CR 
vs. APSIN:  
Defendant:    DOB:   ATN:  CTN:   
DL/ID (  CDL)   AK    Offense Date:   
Address:   
 

 

Defendant is:                                                         (  Amended Charge) 
 

 GUILTY of   
       Attempt   Solicitation   Conspiracy    Gang-related  
      Statute/Reg./Ord.:   
      Class:  Misd.A   Misd.B   Misd.N   Infrac./Viol.  

 NOT GUILTY of    
 It is ordered that defendant is acquitted and discharged. 
 CTN Charges Dismissed   

 

PLEA:      Guilty     No Contest 
PLEA AGREEMENT:     Yes     No     Partial 
TRIAL:    Court      Jury 
DV Offense per AS 18.66.990(3) & (5)   Yes  No 
SOREG required per AS 12.63.010   Yes  No 

 Motor vehicle used in offense (AS 28.15.181(a)) 
 Traffic safety corridor     Highway work zone 
 Commercial vehicle offense: 

 >26,000 lbs  15+ passengers  Hazmat matls.  
 

  

 

  SUSPENDED IMPOSITION OF SENTENCE.  Imposition of sentence is suspended and defendant is placed on probation 
       subject to the orders and conditions listed below. 
 

SENTENCE IS IMPOSED AS FOLLOWS: 
DIRECT COURT ORDERS 

1. FINE: $  with $  suspended.  Due:    Bail to Fine: $  
2. POLICE TRAINING SURCHARGE due within 10 days:     $50 (Misd)     $10 (Infraction)     None (Fine Under $30) 
3. JAIL:  days with   days suspended.   Report at 7:30 a.m. on      to the  
 Cordova Center, 130 Cordova Street, Anchorage or a bench warrant may be issued for your arrest. 
4.  Initial Jail Surcharge:  $50 per case.  Due __________ to AG’s Office, 1031 W. 4th Ave., #200, Anchorage, AK 99501. 
5.   Suspended Jail Surcharge: $100 per case with $100 suspended.  Surcharge must be paid if probation is revoked and, in 

connection, defendant is arrested and taken to jail or is sentenced to jail. 
6.  Defendant is ordered to pay restitution as stated in the Restitution Judgment and to apply for an Alaska Permanent fund 

dividend, if eligible, each year until restitution is paid in full.  
  The amount of restitution will be determined as provided in Criminal Rule 32.6(c)(2). 
7.  Defendant is ordered  to   
   
CONDITIONS OF PROBATION.  Defendant is placed on probation for   months, subject to the following conditions: 
8.  Comply with all direct court orders listed above by the deadlines stated. 
9.  Commit no jailable offenses during the period of probation. 
10.  Perform    hours Community Work Service (CWS) by  , and file proof of completion within 20 days 

of this deadline. If proof is not filed on time, unfinished hours will be converted to a fine equal to the number of unfinished 
hours multiplied by $   and will be reduced to a judgment by the court clerk without further notice.  

11.  Complete  a state-approved domestic violence intervention program     .   
Pay required fees.  Contact the program within five days after sentencing. Return to court as ordered to prove compliance 
with and/or completion of the program.  The first court date is   at 1:30 pm.  Proof of completion due to the 
court by  . 

12.  Effective immediately, have no direct or indirect contact with   
unless that person’s written consent has been supplied to the court. 

13. Other:   
  
  

I certify that a copy of this judgment was given to: 
 Def  Def Atty      DA   by   on    /  
 DPS  Anch Jail   MSPT   Judicial Officer Effective Date 
 DMV, 1300 W. Benson Blvd., Anch., AK 99503    

     w/ surr. lic.#           by   on   Print Name:   
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